Alumni Relations Staff and Contact Information

 

Richard Daniel, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for University Advancement and Special Projects
Executive Director for Alumni Relations
rjdaniel@utep.edu

Sonia Villa

Associate Director
Alumni Programs and Services
smolivas3@utep.edu

Monica Corchado

Associate Director
Alumni Engagement
mcorchado@utep.edu

 

Judith Heredia-Perry

Assistant to the AVP
jheredia@utep.edu

 

Miguel A. Gutierrez

Assistant Director Business Operations and Marketing
magutierrez1@utep.edu

 

Margie Brickey

Coordinator
Chapter Development
mbrickey@utep.edu

 

Jackie Reed

Coordinator
Student, Parent, and Alumni Programs
jreed2@utep.edu

 

Victoria M McKellips

Coordinator
Membership and Marketing
vmmckellips@utep.edu

 

Luis Arce

Coordinator
Phone Center
lfarce@utep.edu

 

Lizabeth Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant II
lrodriguez22@utep.edu

 

Margo Yanez

Administrative Assistant I
myanez@utep.edu