Alumni Relations Staff and Contact Information

 

Richard Daniel, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for University Advancement and Special Projects
Executive Director for Alumni Relations
rjdaniel@utep.edu

 

Address: Peter & Margaret de Wetter Center
The University of Texas at El Paso
500 West University Avenue, El Paso, Texas 79968
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday and for special events
Phone: 915-747-8600
Fax: 915-747-5502
Email: alumni@utep.edu
Website: alumni.utep.edu 

Sonia Villa-Olivas
Associate Director
Alumni Programs and Services
smolivas3@utep.edu  
  Judith Heredia-Perry Assistant to the AVP jheredia@utep.edu
Laura Diaz
Assistant
Director Business Operations and Marketing lldiaz@utep.edu
     
  Margie Brickey
Coordinator
Chapter Development
mbrickey@utep.edu
  Jackie Reed
Coordinator
Student, Parent, and Alumni Programs
jreed2@utep.edu
 

 

Victoria M McKellips
Coordinator
Membership and Marketing
vmmckellips@utep.edu

  Luis Arce
Coordinator
Phone Center
lfarce@utep.edu
Lizabeth Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant II
lrodriguez22@utep.edu
   Margo Yanez Margo Yanez
Administrative Assistant I
myanez@utep.edu