OFFICE OF ALUMNI RELATIONS STAFF

Maribel Villalva, MBA '17
Assistant Vice President
for Alumni Relations

mvillalva2@utep.edu

Sandra Aguirre-Covarrubias, Ed.D. '13
Director of Communications and Alumni Partnerships
sandraac@utep.edu

Liliana Barrios, MBA '06
Director of Alumni
Engagement Programs

lbarrios@utep.edu

Valerie A. Sanchez, MBA '13
Associate Director of Alumni
Programs and Services

vasanchez@utep.edu

Miguel A. Gutierrez, BBA '06
Assistant Director for
Business Operations

magutierrez1@utep.edu

Judith Heredia-Perry, M.Ed. '12
Assistant to the Assistant
Vice President

jheredia@utep.edu

Valerie R. Herrera, B.A. '16
Membership Coordinator
vrherrera@utep.edu

Alejandra Lopez, B.A. '12
Marketing Coordinator
alopez63@utep.edu

Jessica L. Castro, B.A. '05
Chapters and Networks
Development Coordinator

jlcastro@utep.edu

Melissa J. Rivas, MBA '19
Student, Alumni and Parent
Programs Coordinator

mjrivas@utep.edu

Denisse Franco, B.A. '16
Administrative Assistant I
sdfranco@utep.edu

Lizabeth Rodriguez, MBA '19
Administrative Assistant II
lrodriguez22@utep.edu

 
STUDENTS

 

Enrique Hernandez
Student Graphic Designer
Graphic Design

Joyleen Sanchez
Student Assistant 
Rehabilitation Sciences

Nayeli Sierra
Student Assistant
Business Managment 

Bryan Whiteside
Student Assistant
Accounting/Finance

 

Peter and Margaret de Wetter Center
500 W. University Ave., El Paso, TX 79968
Office Phone: (915) 747-8600
Toll free: 1 (866) GO-MINERS
Email: alumni@utep.edu
Fax: (915) 747-5502