Office of Alumni Relations

Peter and Margaret de Wetter Center
500 W. University Ave., El Paso, TX 79968
Office Phone: (915) 747-8600
Toll free: 1 (866) GO-MINERS
Email: alumni@utep.edu
Fax: (915) 747-5502

Alumni Relations Staff

Maribel Villalva

Maribel Villalva, MBA '97, '17

Assistant Vice President for Alumni Relations
mvillalva2@utep.edu

Sandra Aguirre-Covarrubias

Dr. Sandra Aguirre-Covarrubias, '92, '13

Director
Communications and Alumni Partnerships
sandraac@utep.edu

Liliana Barrios

Liliana Barrios, MBA '06

Director
Alumni Engagement Programs
lbarrios@utep.edu 

Valerie A. Sanchez, MBA '04, '13
Associate Director
Alumni Programs and Services
vasanchez@utep.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Judith Heredia-Perry, M.Ed., '12

Assistant to the Assistant  Vice President
jheredia@utep.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 Miguel A. Gutierrez, BBA '06

Assistant Director
Business Operations and Marketing
magutierrez1@utep.edu

Alejandra Lopez 

Alejandra Lopez, BA '12

Coordinator
Membership and Marketing Programs
alopez63@utep.edu 


Crystal Saavedra, BBA '14

Coordinator
Chapter Development
casaavedra@utep.edu        

 

 

 

 

 

Lizabeth Rodriguez, BBA '16

Administrative Assistant II
lrodriguez22@utep.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 
Margo Yanez

Administrative Assistant I
myanez@utep.edu

Daniela Carrera

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daniela Carrera

Student Assistant 
Biomedical Sciences

Enrique Hernandez

Student Graphic Designer
Graphic Design

Adal Rivas

Student Assistant 
Computer Science

Bryan Whiteside
Student Assistant
Accounting/Finance

 

The University of Texas at El Paso
500 West University Avenue | El Paso, Texas 79968 | (915) 747-8600
Copyright © 2018 The University of Texas at El Paso. All Rights Reserved