Alumni Relations Staff and Contact Information

Maribel Villalva

Maribel Villalva, BA '97

Assistant Vice President for Alumni Relations
mvillalva2@utep.edu

Sandra Aguirre-Covarrubias

Sandra Aguirre-Covarrubias, Ed.D., '92, '12

Director
Communications and Alumni Partnerships
sandraac@utep.edu

Liliana Barrios

Liliana Barrios, MBA '06

Director
Alumni Engagement Programs
lbarrios@utep.edu 

Valerie A. Sanchez, MBA '04, '13
Associate Director
Alumni Programs and Services
vasanchez@utep.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Judith Heredia-Perry, M.Ed., '12

Assistant to the Assistant  Vice President
jheredia@utep.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 Miguel A. Gutierrez, BBA '06

Assistant Director
Business Operations and Marketing
magutierrez1@utep.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Margie Brickey

Coordinator
Chapter Development
mbrickey@utep.edu                             

Alejandra Lopez 

Alejandra Lopez, BA '12

Coordinator
Membership and Marketing Programs
alopez63@utep.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jackie Reed, MCM

Coordinator
Student, Parent, and Alumni Programs
jreed2@utep.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Lizabeth Rodriguez, BBA '16

Administrative Assistant II
lrodriguez22@utep.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Margo Yanez

Administrative Assistant I
myanez@utep.edu

Daniela Carrera

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daniela Carrera

Student Assistant 
Biomedical Sciences

Allan Martinez

 

 

 

 

 

 

Allan Martinez

Student Assistant 
Organizational and Corporate Communication

Pedro Murillo

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pedro Murillo

Student Assistant 
Civil Engineering

 

 

Contact Us

Peter & Margaret de Wetter Center
The University of Texas at El Paso
500 West University Avenue, El Paso, Texas 79968
Hours: M-F, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Ph: 915-747-8600
Fax: 915-747-5502
Email: alumni@utep.edu

 

 

A Message from Assistant Vice President

The Office of Alumni Relations exists to foster an enduring connection between UTEP and its students,

Read More

The University of Texas at El Paso
500 West University Avenue | El Paso, Texas 79968 | (915) 747-8600
Copyright © 2015 The University of Texas at El Paso. All Rights Reserved