UTEP Alumni San Antonio NETWORK

Welcome to the UTEP Alumni – San Antonio Network website.  Although we’re five hundred miles from the orange sunsets of the Franklin Mountains, and two hundred miles from the blue Gulf waters, you will find our 2-1-0 “Picks Up” spirit, deep in the heart of Texas.

Upcoming event: 


Happy New Year Miners! The San Antonio Network is coordinating its first event of 2017.  We’ll be gathering on February 2nd at Bowl and Barrel (located at The Rim Shopping Center). 

What: Miner Mix & Mingle
When: February 2, 2017
Where: Bowl and Barrel
17619 La Cantera Parkway, suite 102
www.bowlandbarrel.com
Time: 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Dress Code:  Level Orange

Miners Fight!

For additional information, please visit our Facebook page facebook.com/SAUTEPALUMNI 

San Antonio Network chairs

Brian Phillips, '99 - Coordinator Chair brianp_23@yahoo.com
Ray Medrano, '89 - Social Media Chair RMedrano@pape-dawson.com
Randy Bullis, '77 - Treasurer rbullis@careerpointcollege.edu
Blanca Abbud, '06 - Business Networking Chair blanca.abbud@trinet.com
Marcela Licon, '12 - Event Coordinator Chair liconmarcela@gmail.com

Click here to view full Bios on San Antonio Network Chairs.

More information?
Contact:
Liliana Barrios
Director of Alumni Engagement Programs 
lbarrios@utep.edu 
(915) 747-8600

Margie Adame Brickey
Alumni Chapter Coordinator
mbrickey@utep.edu
(915) 747-8600

Facebook - find us

The University of Texas at El Paso
500 West University Avenue | El Paso, Texas 79968 | (915) 747-8600
Copyright © 2015 The University of Texas at El Paso. All Rights Reserved